Databases
By Title:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
By Subject Category: All Categories > Business & Management
ALL Business and Management
- ABI/INFORM (ProQuest)
- ABIX (LexisNexis)
- ABS Statistics
- ACCOUNT (Informit)
- Accounting + Tax (ProQuest)
- ACM Digital Library
- AGIS Plus Text (Informit)
- AIMMAT (Informit)
- Annual Reports Online
- APAFT (Informit)
- APAFT (Informit)
- Banking Info Source (PQ)
- Business Who's Who Australia
- CAB Abstracts (Ovid)
- CCH Law Libraries
- CCH Law Libraries
- Computer Database (Gale)
- Computer Database (Gale)
- DatAnalysis
- EconLit (CSA)
- EconLit (CSA)
- Emerald Fulltext (Emerald)
- Emerald Fulltext (Emerald)
- Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)
- Factiva
- FAMILY (Informit)
- FAMILY Plus (Informit)
- Financial Journals Index (UK)
- Global Market Info Database
- GreenFILE (EBSCO)
- Human Resources Abstracts (EBSCO)
- IEEE Xplore
- Index New Zealand (INNZ)
- Informit Business
- INSPEC (Ovid)
- INSPEC (Ovid)
- MAIS (Informit)
- Management: & Organization Studies: SAGE
- MathSciNet (AMS)
- ORIANA
- Osiris
- PAIS International (OCLC)
- Proquest 5000 International
- ProQuest Business
- Proquest Computing
- PsycINFO 1985- (Ovid)
- RePEc: Research Papers in Economics
- SCOPUS (Elsevier)
- Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
- Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
- SourceOECD
- SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)
- Standards Online premium
- SwetsWise
- TVNews (Informit)
- VALISE Auditing (Informit)
- Web of Science (ISI)
- Wiley Interscience Journals
- Zephyr
- JSTOR Economics
- ProQuest Social Science Journals
- ATI (Informit)
- ABI/INFORM (ProQuest)
