Skip to content

La Trobe University
You are here: University home > Library >  Databases

Databases

By Title:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

By Subject Category:

All Categories

Quick Access

  • ProQuest Central
  • CINAHL
  • Emerald Full Text
  • ABI/Inform
  • Medline 1966-
  • Expanded Academic
  • Factiva
  • PsycINFO 1985-
  • JSTOR
  • ProQuest Social Sci

ALL Law

  • Academic Research Library
  • AFPD (Informit Search)
  • AGIS Plus Text (Informit)
  • APAFT (Informit)
  • Asian Law Online
  • AustLII
  • CaseBase
  • CCH Law Libraries
  • CINCH (Informit)
  • ComLaw
  • Criminal justice abstracts (EBSCO)
  • CRInfo
  • Current Contents (Ovid)
  • EconLit with Full Text
  • Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)
  • Factiva
  • FAMILY (Informit)
  • FirstPoint
  • Globalization and Labor Standards
  • Halsbury's Laws of Australia
  • Hein Online
  • Index to Common Law Festschriften
  • Index to legal periodicals & books
  • Index to Parliamentary Papers
  • KluwerArbitration.com
  • Labordoc
  • Labourline
  • Law Reform Database
  • Lawlex
  • Legal Essays Index
  • Legal Journals Index (UK)
  • Lexis.com
  • Lexis.com (UK Law Reviews)
  • Lexis.com (US & Canadian Law Reviews)
  • LexisNexis AU
  • Native Title InfoBase
  • NCJRS
  • Organized Crime and Corruption Bibliographic Database
  • Oxford Journals
  • ProQuest Central
  • ProQuest Social Science Journals
  • PsycINFO 1987- (Ovid)
  • Social Services Abstracts (Proquest)
  • Sociological Abstracts (Proquest)
  • United Nations Treaty Collection
  • Victorian Legislation
  • Westlaw
  • Westlaw AU
Terms and Conditions for Use of Electronic Resources

© Copyright 2012 La Trobe University. All rights reserved.CRICOS Provider Code: VIC 00115M, NSW 02218KInnovative Research Universities