Skip to content

La Trobe University
You are here: University home > Library >  Databases

Databases

By Title:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

By Subject Category:

All Categories

Quick Access

  • ProQuest Central
  • CINAHL
  • Emerald Full Text
  • ABI/Inform
  • Medline 1966-
  • Expanded Academic
  • Factiva
  • PsycINFO 1985-
  • JSTOR
  • ProQuest Social Sci

Newspapers & Newspaper Indexes

  • ABIX (LexisNexis)
  • Alternative Press Index (EBSCO)
  • America's Historical Newspapers - 1690-1922 (Readex)
  • ANZ Newsstand (ProQuest)
  • AustGuide (Informit)
  • Australian newspapers online
  • Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
  • Chronicling America : Historic American Newspapers
  • Factiva
  • Guardian (1821-2003) and The Observer (1791-2003) (Proquest Historical Newspapers)
  • Illustrated London news historical archive, 1842-2003
  • Nation Archive (EBSCO)
  • Media Scan (Informit)
  • New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
  • News Store (Fairfax)
  • Newsstand (Proquest)
  • NewsVault (Gale)
  • Papers Past
  • Sunday Times Digital Archive
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers
  • Sydney Morning Herald - Online Archive 1955-1990
  • Times Digital Archive (Gale)
  • Times literary supplement centenary archive
  • Times of India (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
  • Washington Post (1877 - 1993) (Proquest Historical Newspapers)
Terms and Conditions for Use of Electronic Resources

© Copyright 2012 La Trobe University. All rights reserved.CRICOS Provider Code: VIC 00115M, NSW 02218KInnovative Research Universities