Library Home
Skip to Content
Contact Library
Library A-Z
Search:
Global Navigation
About the Library
Campus Libraries
Catalogue
Databases
LibXplore
HELP!
Library
Services for...
Students
Staff
Community
Useful Information
Opening Hours
Phone Numbers
Training
Request Forms
Document Delivery
Subject Guides
Ask Us, Tell Us
/
View Replies
Library home
» Databases
Databases: Indexes, Abstracts and Full Text
Asian & Pacific Studies
Multi-Disciplinary Databases
Biology, Agriculture & Environment
Newspapers & Newspaper Indexes
Business, Management & Economics
Physical Sciences & Engineering
Dictionaries & Encyclopaedias
Politics
Education
Psychology
Government Publications
Social Work
Health Sciences & Pharmacy
Sociology & Anthropology
Humanities
Sport, Tourism & Hospitality Management
Information Technology & Computing
Theses
Law & Legal Studies
Trial Databases
Mathematical & Statistical Sciences
Visual Arts & Art History
List Databases by Keyword in Title:
Databases by Title:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Restrict Databases by:
All Subjects
Asian & Pacific Studies
Biology, Agriculture & Environment
Business, Management & Economics
Dictionaries & Encyclopaedias
Education
Government Publications
Health Sciences & Pharmacy
Humanities
Information Technology & Computing
Law & Legal Studies
Mathematical & Statistical Sciences
Multi-Disciplinary Databases
Newspapers & Newspaper Indexes
Physical Sciences & Engineering
Politics
Psychology
Social Work
Sociology & Anthropology
Sport, Tourism & Hospitality Management
Theses
Trial Databases
Visual Arts & Art History
All Campuses
Albury-Wodonga
Bundoora
Bendigo
Off Campus Access
Full Text
Index
Abstract
Newspapers
Statistics
Catalogue/Directory
All Types
Terms and Conditions for Use of Electronic Resources
Accessibility
Privacy
Copyright and Disclaimer
CRICOS provider number: 00115M
© La Trobe University 2008