Databases
Quick Access
ALL Health Sciences
ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
ABS Statistics
Access Medicine
AEI (Informit)
AgeLine(EBSCO)
AGIS Plus Text (Informit)
AIDSinfo
AMED (Ovid)
AMI (Informit Search)
Anatomy TV
APAFT (Informit)
APAIS Health (Informit)
Art Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCO)
ATSIHealth (Informit)
AUSPORT (Informit)
AUSPORTMed (Informit)
AustLII
australia.gov.au
Biological Abstracts 1969-2012 (Ovid)
Caresearch
CaseBase
Catalyst
CCH Law Libraries
CINAHL (EBSCO)
CINCH (Informit)
CINCH-Health (Informit)
Clinical Evidence (BMJ)
Clinical Practice Guidelines Portal
Cochrane Library
Computer Database (Gale)
Current Contents (Ovid)
DRUG (Informit)
EMBASE (Ovid)
Emerald Fulltext (Emerald)
ERIC (Proquest)
eTG complete (Therapeutic Guidelines)
Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)
FAMILY (Informit)
Family Studies Abstracts (EBSCO)
Halsbury's Laws of Australia
Health & Psychosocial Instruments
Health & Medical Complete (ProQuest)
Health and Society (Informit)
Human Resources Abstracts (EBSCO)
Informit Health
INSPEC (Ovid)
Intermid
Internurse
Journals@Ovid
LactMed
Linguistics + Language (LLBA)
Macquarie dictionary : Australia's national dictionary online
MAIS (Informit)
Management: & Organization Studies: SAGE
MEDLINE 1948- (Ovid)
Medline 1996- (Ovid)
MIMS Online
OECD Health Data (SourceOECD)
OSH Update
PEDro
Pharmaceutical News Index (ProQuest)
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full Text
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: UK & Ireland
ProQuest Family Health
ProQuest Health Management
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
ProQuest Psychology Journals
ProQuest Social Science Journals
PsycARTICLES
PsycINFO 1806- (Ovid)
PsycINFO 1987- (Ovid)
RECAL Legacy
RURAL Health (Informit)
SafetyLit : Injury Prevention Literature
SCOPUS (Elsevier)
Social Services Abstracts (Proquest)
Sociological Abstracts (Proquest)
SpeechBITE
SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)
Standards Online Premium
STAT!Ref electronic medical library
Taubman Medical Library
TRIP Database
Web of Science (ISI)

