Databases
Quick Access
ALL Multidisciplinary
ABIX (LexisNexis)
ACS Journal Archive
Alternative Press Index (EBSCO)
ANZ Books in print (Informit)
ANZ Newsstand (ProQuest)
ARTstor
Association of Commonwealth Universities
AustGuide (Informit)
Australian Dictionary of Biography Online
Australian Theses in Trove
Bartleby
Brill Online Journals
British Library Public Catalogue
Cabell's Business Directories - also Trial access to Complete Collection to May 30
Cambridge Journals
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
CARM Store (CAVAL)
Center for Research Libraries
Chronicling America : Historic American Newspapers
Contemporary Authors (Gale)
COPAC
Current Contents (Ovid)
Deakin University Library Catalogue
Directory of Open Access Journals
E-Duke scholarly collection
Electronic Journals (EBSCO) - on campus only
Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)
Factiva
Getty Images
Global Books in Print (Bowker)
Google Image Search
Illustrated London news historical archive, 1842-2003
INFOMINE: Electronic Journals
IngentaConnect
La Trobe University
Libraries Australia
Library Image Database (LTU)
Library of Congress
Macquarie dictionary : Australia's national dictionary online
Media Scan (Informit)
Melvyl
MInd : the Meetings Index
Monash University Library Catalogue
Nation Archive (EBSCO)
National Library of Australia
Nature (NPG)
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations Union Catalog
New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
NewsVault (Gale)
OAIster
Oxford Bibliographies Online
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford Reference Online
PANDORA Archive
PictureAustralia
Project Gutenberg
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: UK & Ireland
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full Text
RMIT Library Catalogue
RSC Journals
SAGE Journals Online
State Library of Victoria Catalogue
State Library of Victoria Pictures
Sunday Times Digital Archive
Swinburne Uni. of Tech. Library Catalogue
Sydney Morning Herald - Online Archive 1955-1990
Taylor and Francis Online Journals
Times literary supplement centenary archive
Times Digital Archive (Gale)
Theses (Informit)
Washington Post (1877 - 1993) (Proquest Historical Newspapers)
UN Documentation Centre
University of Ballarat Library Catalogue
University of Melbourne Library Catalogue
Victoria University Library Catalogue
Wikipedia

