Databases
Quick Access
ALL Science, Tech, Engineering
Access Medicine
ACM Digital Library
AGRICOLA article citations
AGRICOLA Books
AHB (Informit)
AMED (Ovid)
American Institute of Physics (AIP)
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)
AMI (Informit Search)
Analytical Abstracts (CFAA)
ANR Index Archive (Informit)
ANR Research Archive (Informit)
ANSTI (Informit)
APAIS Health (Informit)
ASFA Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
ATRI (Informit)
Biological Abstracts 1969-2012 (Ovid)
BioMed Central
British Pharmacopoeia
BUILD (Informit)
CAB Abstracts (Ovid)
Catalyst
CHERUB (Informit)
CINAHL (EBSCO)
Clinical Pharmacology
Cochrane Library
Computer Database (Gale)
CSIRO journals
Current Contents (Ovid)
DRUG (Informit)
e-Medicine Clinical Knowledge Base
E-Print ArXiv via SCIRUS
ELIXIR (Informit)
EMBASE (Ovid)
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
ENDANGER (Informit)
ENGINE (Informit)
ERIC (Proquest)
eTG complete (Therapeutic Guidelines)
EVA (Informit)
Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)
Facts & Comparisons
Family Studies Abstracts (EBSCO)
GeoRef (Proquest)
GreenFILE (EBSCO)
Health & Medical Complete (ProQuest)
IEEE Xplore
INSPEC (Ovid)
Intl Pharmaceutical Abs (Ovid)
IOP Journals (IOP)
Lecture Notes in Computer Science - SpringerLink
Library, information science & technology abstracts
Martindale Drug Reference
MathSciNet (AMS)
MEDLINE 1948- (Ovid)
Medline 1996- (Ovid)
MIMS Online
NIST Data Gateway
PILOTS (ProQuest)
PROLA (APS)
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Computing
ProQuest Science
PsycARTICLES
Psychiatry Online (Books)
Psychiatry Online (Journals)
PsycINFO 1806- (Ovid)
PsycINFO 1987- (Ovid)
PubMed
SCANfile (Informit)
Science Direct (Elsevier)
SciFinder Scholar (ACS)
SCIRUS (Elsevier)
Scitation
SCOPUS (Elsevier)
SNIPER (Informit)
Social Services Abstracts (Proquest)
Standards Online Premium
STAT!Ref electronic medical library
Water Resources Abstracts (Proquest)
Web of Science (ISI)
Wiley Online Library
Zentralblatt MATH

