Skip to content

La Trobe University
You are here: University home > Library >  Databases by Title: C

Databases

By Title:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

By Subject Category:

All Categories

C

  • CAB Abstracts (Ovid)
  • Cabell's Business Directories - also Trial access to Complete Collection to May 30
  • Cambridge Books Online
  • Cambridge Journals
  • Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
  • Career and Tech Education (ProQuest)
  • Caresearch
  • CARM Store (CAVAL)
  • CaseBase
  • Catalyst
  • CBCA Business (ProQuest)
  • CBCA Education (ProQuest)
  • CCH Law Libraries
  • Center for Research Libraries
  • CHERUB (Informit)
  • China Academic Journals
  • Chinese Australian history resources database
  • CHRONICLES (Informit)
  • Chronicling America : Historic American Newspapers
  • CINAHL (EBSCO)
  • CINCH (Informit)
  • CINCH-ATSIS (Informit)
  • CINCH-Health (Informit)
  • Clinical Evidence (BMJ)
  • Clinical Pharmacology
  • Clinical Practice Guidelines Portal
  • Cochrane Library
  • Columbia International Affairs Online
  • ComLaw
  • Company 360
  • Computer Database (Gale)
  • Connect4 Boardroom
  • Contemporary Authors (Gale)
  • COPAC
  • Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts
  • Counseling and Therapy in Video
  • Criminal justice abstracts (EBSCO)
  • Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text - Trial access to 13 June 2013
  • CRInfo
  • CSI (Informit)
  • CSIRO journals
  • Current Contents (Ovid)
  • Current Protocols - Trial access to 7 June 2013
Terms and Conditions for Use of Electronic Resources

© Copyright 2012 La Trobe University. All rights reserved.CRICOS Provider Code: VIC 00115M, NSW 02218KInnovative Research Universities