La Trobe University

Library

LibChat

Status: Offline

LibChat hours are 11:00am to 5:00pm(AEST), Monday to Friday during semester. (Check local time)

Chat online with a librarian to answer any of your research questions.

For offshore students in the following locations LibChat hours are:

  • China: 9:00am to 3pm(CST)
  • France: 3:00am to 9am(CEST)
  • Mongolia: 9:00am to 3pm(ULAT)
  • Malaysia: 9:00am to 3pm(MYT)
  • Singapore: 9:00am to 3pm(SGT)
  • Vietnam: 8:00am to 2pm(ICT)

You can still ask a Librarian a question outside of these hours. You will receive a response via email.