Vol 15, No 1 (2011)

Table of Contents

Frame of Reference

Oscars and introductions
David Beagley
Changes are afoot at The Looking Glass!
David Beagley

Alice's Academy

Anne Klaus, Stefanie Krüger

Emerging Voices

Andrew Hoe


Nicholas Paley
Ed Shankman

Curiouser and Curiouser

The Bendigo Literacy Chat Group
Georgie Eberbach
Shaun Tan - citation for The Dromkeen Medal 2010
John Oldmeadow
Review: The Moralities in Fairy Tales
David Beagley
The Sydney Taylor Book Awards - 2011
AJL - The Association of Jewish Libraries

The Caucus Race

Conferences, websites, announcements and paper calls ...